SROCC- Scientific Steering Committee

The Chair of the IPCC herein establishes a Steering Committee to undertake the scoping of the special report with the following composition and mandate:

Composition of the Steering Committee

- Chair: Ko Barrett (IPCC Vice Chair)
- Valérie Masson-Delmotte (Co-Chair of Working Group I)
- Panmao Zhai (Co-Chair of Working Group I)
- Hans-Otto Pörtner (Co-Chair of Working Group II)
- Debra Roberts (Co-Chair of Working Group II)
- Eduardo Calvo (Co-Chair of the Task Force Bureau)
- Edvin Aldrian (Vice-Chair of Working Group I)
- Gregory Flato (Vice-Chair of Working Group I)
- Andreas Fischlin (Vice-Chair of Working Group II)
- Sergey Semenov (Vice-Chair of Working Group II)
- Amjad Abdulla (Vice-Chair of Working Group III)

Terms of Reference of the Steering Committee